Uncategorized

TRESemmĂ© Keratin Smooth Shampoo

About the product:

Specially formulated with lower sulfates, TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Shampoo, helps restore keratin and gently cleanses to leave hair clean, shiny and manageable.When used together with Keratin Smooth Conditioner, it controls frizz for up to 48 hours and transforms your hair to be gorgeously straighter and more manageable.

IMG_20170220_191757781.jpg

Directions for use:

Apply to wet hair, gently massage and work into a lather. Rinse thoroughly. After shampoo, use daily with TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Conditioner.

My thought:

Our hair is naturally made up of Keratin. If your hair is damaged and frizzy, using Keratin infused products will help you seal in keratin in your hair fibre making it healthy.

I have chemically straightened hair and I always use high quality salon products to maintain my hair. They are always expensive and sometimes not available. Hence I was on the lookout for cost effective but good quality, salon like shampoo and conditioner. And that’s when I found this brand TRESemmĂ©. All of the products from this brand has salon like quality at a cost effective pricing! I love the quality of this shampoo. I don’t know how many bottles of this I’ve used up. I’ve been using this continuously for almost 3 years now and I’ve never felt the need for a salon product for my straightened hair, such is the quality!

This shampoo lathers really well. It removes oil from hair quite effectively as I always soak my hair in oil and keep it on for a while before washing it. It makes hair soft and straight. It keeps hair frizz free till next wash and hair is well hydrated and it is not dry. My hair is so manageable after using this shampoo. I always follow it up with the conditioner from the same range. If your someone with frizzy, unmanageable hair, do give this product a try! Highly recommend!

Price : RS.148 for 200ml

Rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

