Uncategorized

Olay Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream

About the product:

New Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream with 20% more anti-ageing ingredients that reduces the appearance of 4 years of lines and wrinkles in just 4 weeks.

Firm skin’s appearance in the areas most prone to sagging even the jawline with a high concentration of our signature amino-peptide complex. Hydrates on an intracellular level to help firm and micro-sculpt.

Now look younger faster with the new Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream. Its unique amino-peptide complex has been enhanced with addition of Olivem that reduces fine lines and wrinkles. It gives you even complexion and keeps your skin moisturised from day one. The new Regenerist formula has also been redesigned so that its anti-ageing ingredients penetrate quicker, giving you faster results. Add it to your skin care routine to:

  • Reduce lines & wrinkles and smoothen skin’s surface
  • Progressively lift and micro-sculpt skin’s appearance in areas prone to sagging with intracellular hydration.

IMG_20170216_123508795.jpg

IMG_20170216_123842269.jpg

My thoughts:

I love Olay products in general. And I have previously used their day cream and night cream which worked well on my skin and they are quite safe too. This micro sculpting cream is from their anti aging range and it was bought for my mum. I was so skeptical about trying this since it falls under the anti aging category. But I wanted to try it out so badly because of the fragrance of this product, it has such a nice smell, a very luxurious scent!  And that’s where I started using it. This is like a magic in a tub! (Seriously!) The cream comes in a red glass tub with a silver screw lid. It is not so travel friendly as it is heavy to carry around. But the packaging is quite high end.

The consistency of the cream is like a gel cream which is not too thick or not to runny.. it’s just perfect! Once I apply it, it just sinks into my skin and gives a nice glow. I love to use this before makeup as it moisturises my skin really well and leaves a glow. This cream instantly evens out your skin and gives a smooth base to apply makeup. It has niacinamide in it which is a great ingredient for skin. I do not have fine lines or wrinkles to test the claims of this product. I love this for the hydration it gives to the skin, the instant glow it gives and it also plumps my skin and makes it even. I have never loved any moisturiser this much and I keep changing them. But this one, I will keep buying it until I find another great product as this one! 😉

Price: RS:1529 for 50gms

Rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

