Uncategorized

Himalaya Herbals Moisturising AloeVera Facewash (a great budget friendly cleanser)

About the product:

A soap free, herbal formulation enriched with natural Vitamin E, that gently cleanses and moisturizes. Unlike soap, your face will not feel dry and stretched. Cucumber cools and soothes, Aloe Vera softens your skin. Use regularly for a clear fresh and glowing skin.

Directions for use:

Moisten face and neck; apply a small amount of Moisturising aloe vera face wash and gently work up a lather using circular motion. Wash off and Pat dry. Use twice daily.

img_20170209_155451700
moisturising aloe vera face wash
img_20170209_155051803
Consistency

IMG_20170209_155507684.jpg

Consistency:

As you can see in the picture. The product is creamy and pale green in color.

My thoughts:

I happened to talk to one of my friend yesterday and she requested for a budget friendly cleanser. And the product that immediately struck my mind was this – the Himalaya Herbals Moisturising face wash. I’ve gone through many tubes of this product and hence I thought I have to review this today. This is a soap free cleanser enriched with Vitamin E, Cucumber & Aloevera. We all know that all the three ingredients are great for skin especially for dry skin. It also claims that it prevents drying (that is exactly what I look for in a facewash).

This facewash is a very soothing and refreshing cleanser. I’ve always used this at the end of a tiring day and I’ve felt really fresh. And as soon as I pat my skin dry, it wasn’t stretchy and it made my skin soft every single time. This is a great budget friendly cleanser for people with dry or combination skin that gives soft and supple skin.

Price: Rs.100 for 100ml

Rating: 3.5/5

Leave a Reply

