Uncategorized

Sebamed Clear Face Care Gel

About the product :

Sebamed Clear face care gel is ideal to combat pimples, blackheads and skin impurities. Active moisturizing factors such as hyaluronic acid and natural aloe barbadensis provide the skin with a large amount of moisture.

This is a gel specifically formulated for acne prone skin. Free from oils and emulsifiers. Active natural moisturizers Allantoin and panthenol relieve irritation.

img_20170203_164124038
Sebamed Clear face care gel

IMG_20170203_164154145.jpg

IMG_20170203_164312882.jpg

Directions for use:

Apply on the thoroughly cleansed skin a small amount of clear face care gel and distribute evenly on entire face.

Consistency:

This is a clear gel which on application turns matte oñ the skin. It takes a few seconds to sink into the skin.

My thoughts:

This is another saviour from Sebamed I should say. This is a gel which can be applied all over the face. Though it is a moisturiser, I find that this product when used alone is not very moisturising on the skin. It also depends on the skin type, people with oily skin may be able to do only with this. While I’m fine with just this during summers, I would need another layer of moisturiser during winters.

Only a pea sized amount of the product needs to be used or else it makes the skin look dull. This product is such a blessing for me! From the time I started using this gel, pimples have reduced drastically. And it is only occasional pimples of just one or two a week. I can see a lot of difference in the texture of my skin since I have dry combination skin and it has hydrated my skin pretty well. Usually products meant for acne prone skin tend to dry your skin out, so people who are going through that phase should definitely try this out. I use this twice every single day after cleansing with Sebamed Clear face Cleansing foam (you can read its review here )and I’m already on my second tube. This tube will last you for at least 1.5 to 2 months. I don’t skip this even a single day and you have to be persistent if you really need a solution. It has helped in lightening my scars and it has definitely reduced occurance of pimples. I’m really happy that I have finally found a cure for acne! This is a must buy for people with acne prone skin! Highly recommend!

Price: RS.500 for 50 ml

Ratings : 4.5/5

Leave a Reply

